Education

Provides peer-reviewed, full text articles on all subjects from the world's leading journals and reference sources including the New York Times

Provides full text for nearly 4600 journals, including full text for more than 3900 peer-reviewed journals covering nearly all areas of academic study

Provides articles from Canadian and international journals, magazines, selected sections of the Globe and Mail, Canadian biographies, and other reference content from Thomson Gale, all with a Canadian focus

Combines Canadian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create a large collection of regional full text content

Provides access to more than 32,000+ authoritative titles on subjects including business, emergency medicine, human resources, and project management

Provides access to thousands of books covering a wide variety of topics in literature, business, engineering, technology, nursing, medicine, health and more

Provides access to academic journals, hundreds of full text reports and many reference sources focusing on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education

Provides access to education literature and resources

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia has over 25,000 easy-to-read encyclopedia articles for children covering an array of topics

Provides the full text for 650 international, interdisciplinary peer-reviewed journals from the following subjects: business, criminology, health sciences, science and technology (1999-present)

This collection of magazines and journals covers topics related to career development, including finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career

1600+ peer-reviewed journals covering 17 main subject areas across 126 different disciplines.