Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Using Library Services
Library Tutorials
Loans
Technology and Equipment
Study Rooms
Use of Space Guidelines
Copyright
Interlibrary Loans
Faculty Services
Research
How to Research
Books & Catalogue
Subject Guides
Research Databases
Study Skills
Collections
Books & Catalogue
Archives Collection
eBooks
Research Databases
Video Collections
About Us
The Library
Hours
Contact Us
Lambton College Library
Library Services
Criminal Justice
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Criminal Justice
Home
Find Articles
Suggested Websites
Find Videos
Featured Items
Martin's annual criminal code : 2025 student edition
The Routledge International Handbook on Decolonizing Justice
Thinking about criminal justice in Canada, 3rd edition
Communications and report writing for law enforcement professionals, 6th edition
Criminology: a Canadian Perspective (9th edition), edited by Rick Linden
Effective Communication in Criminal Justice by Robert E. Grubb and Virginia K. Hemby
The legal singularity: How Artificial Intelligence Can Make Law Radically Better
'Will the Circle Be Unbroken?' : Aboriginal Communities, Restorative Justice, and the Challenges of Conflict and Change, by Jane Dickson-Gilmore and Carol La Prairie
Parole in Canada: gender and diversity in the federal system by Sarah Turnbull
Crime and Criminal Justice in Europe and Canada by Louis Knafla
The abolition of prison
The abolition of prison
The Citizen and the State
Find eBooks
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
Provides access to more than 32,000+ authoritative titles on subjects including business, emergency medicine, human resources, and project management
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Provides access to thousands of books covering a wide variety of topics in literature, business, engineering, technology, nursing, medicine, health and more
Next:
Find Articles >>
