Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Using Library Services
Library Tutorials
Loans
Technology and Equipment
Study Rooms
Use of Space Guidelines
Copyright
Interlibrary Loans
Faculty Services
Research
How to Research
Books & Catalogue
Subject Guides
Research Databases
Study Skills
Collections
Books & Catalogue
Archives Collection
eBooks
Research Databases
Video Collections
About Us
The Library
Hours
Contact Us
Lambton College Library
Library Services
Culinary Arts
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Culinary Arts
Home
Find Articles
Suggested Websites
Find Videos
Featured Items
Knife Skills by Charlie Trotter, et al.
Professional Baking by Gisslen
At the Table: A chef's guide to advocacy
Cooking through History: a worldwide encyclopedia of food with menus and recipes
Chemistry for Cooks: an introduction to the science of cooking by Sandra C. Greer
Taking the Heat: Women Chefs and Gender Inequality in the Professional Kitchen, by Deborah A. Harris and Patti Giuffre
How to Become a Rock Star Chef in the Digital Age: A Step-by-Step Marketing System for Chefs and Restaurateurs to Burn Their Competition and Build Their Brand to Superstar Level by Mark Garcia
Find eBooks
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
Provides access to more than 32,000+ authoritative titles on subjects including business, emergency medicine, human resources, and project management
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Provides access to thousands of books covering a wide variety of topics in literature, business, engineering, technology, nursing, medicine, health and more
Next:
Find Articles >>
