Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Using Library Services
Library Tutorials
Loans
Technology and Equipment
Study Rooms
Use of Space Guidelines
Copyright
Interlibrary Loans
Faculty Services
Research
How to Research
Books & Catalogue
Subject Guides
Research Databases
Study Skills
Collections
Books & Catalogue
Archives Collection
eBooks
Research Databases
Video Collections
About Us
The Library
Hours
Contact Us
Lambton College Library
Library Services
Neurodiversity Awareness Week
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Neurodiversity Awareness Week
Home
Featured Items
Unmasking Autism
ADHD 2. 0
Taking Charge of ADHD
Learning from Autistic Teachers : How to Be a Neurodiversity-Inclusive School
Self Care for Autistic People
Spectrum Women: Walking to the Beat of Autism
The Neurodiversity Edge
Reader's Block
Living on the Spectrum : Autism and Youth in Community
The #ActuallyAutistic Guide to Building Independence
Gender identity, sexuality and autism : voices from across the spectrum
50 Ways to More Calm, Less Stress : Scientifically Proven Ways to Relieve Anxiety and Boost Your Mental Health Using Your Five Senses
Find eBooks
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
Provides access to more than 32,000+ authoritative titles on subjects including business, emergency medicine, human resources, and project management
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Provides access to thousands of books covering a wide variety of topics in literature, business, engineering, technology, nursing, medicine, health and more
Educational Resources
The Autistic Boss
Embrace Autism
Neuroclastic
The Neurocuriosity Club
NeuroDiversity Hub
Stardust Collective
