Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Using Library Services
Loans
Technology and Equipment
Study Rooms
Use of Space Guidelines
Copyright
Interlibrary Loans
Faculty Services
Research
How to Research
Books & Catalogue
Subject Guides
Research Databases
Study Skills
Collections
Books & Catalogue
Archives Collection
eBooks
Research Databases
Video Collections
About Us
The Library
Hours
Contact Us
Lambton College Library
Library Services
Nursing
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing
Home
Find Articles
Suggested Websites
Find Videos
Featured Items
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination (2025)
Nursing2025-2026 Drug Handbook
How to Be a Successful Nursing Student (2024)
Canadian fundamentals of nursing (2024)
Davis's Canadian Drug Guide for Nurses (2025)
Maternity and Womens Health Care (2024)
Self-Care for New and Student Nurses, by Dorrie K. Fontaine et al
Leifer's introduction to maternity and pediatric nursing in Canada (2024)
Varcarolis's Canadian Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing (2023)
Wong's Nursing Care of Infants and Children (2024)
Lilley's pharmacology for Canadian health care practice (2024)
Fundamentals of Nursing by Cally L. Davis (2024)
Implementing Trauma and violence informed care: a handbook
An Introduction to Indigenous Health and Healthcare in Canada, by Vasiliki Douglas
Diversity and Cultural Awareness in Nursing Practice, edited by Beverley Braithwaite
Acute Nursing Care (second edition) by Ian Peate and Helen Dutton
A Nurse's Step-By-Step Guide to Writing A Dissertation or Scholarly Project, Third Edition
Reflecting on presence in nursing : a guide for practice and research
Find eBooks
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
Provides access to more than 32,000+ authoritative titles on subjects including business, emergency medicine, human resources, and project management
Books@Ovid (Ovid)
Provides full text access to 12 major medical, nursing and pharmacy reference texts from premier medical publishers
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Provides access to thousands of books covering a wide variety of topics in literature, business, engineering, technology, nursing, medicine, health and more
Next:
Find Articles >>
